Lucy London – My Name Is Lucy

Lucy LondonMy name is Lucy, I am 20 years old.
I’m from London Chelsea.
I’m single, I like tall guys, possibly latino’s
But I also like females with big lips and long legs.
I don’t take Class A Drugs. Is Cocaine Class A?
I love Rock n Roll and Disco
I study art but I also have a degree in philosophy
I’m on Myspace, Messenger, Skype, Facebook, Smallworld and Second Life
But nobody writes to me, only some people write to enlarge my penis
I do not have a penis…. I wish I did
I have a very old computer.
I like watching in people’s windows
I like shopping, I like dancing in the rain.
I love Louis Vuitton
I dance to Pete Tong but I don’t understand his music

Dino LennyПесенка девушки – онлайнового киборга. Красивый минималистичный трек с признаниями Люси из лондонского района Челси пронизан темой одиночества. В создании этой песни принял участие талантливый итальянец Dino Lenny, о котором я уже писал в статьях просвещенных трекам Karen OvertonYour Loving Arms” и Meck feat DinoFeels Like Home“. Вместе со своим старым товарищем Rob Aker он также создал более танцевальный ремикс на эту песенку. Но я предлагаю вам послушать оригинальную восьмиминутную гипнотизирующую версию.

Mp3: Lucy London – My Name Is Lucy (Original 12″ Mix) (Mediafire)

Полезные Ссылки:

www.myspace.com/mynameislucylondonLucy London в сети MySpace.

www.myspace.com/dinolennyDino Lenny в сети MySpace.

Leave a Reply

